10/21 Moonie+4~63,+5~78, PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning! Moonie ate well this am & is now napping on the couch upside down :lol:
She hocked up a tiny hairball last night and thus ending the week of yakking...
She has been on Dasuquin for a long time & I think it really has helped her--They were both on it then I bumped it up to Dasuquin which is the older brother of Cosequin--She gets around so well, I do think it made a difference--Any arthritic cat should be considered for this No side effects product available through amazon(some vets have it too )
Need to work on the jewels today & working at restaurant tonite(hope I have some peeps!)
Hope everyone has a beautiful Friday & all kitties are blue-green! Hugs & Lub from us :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posting.php?mode=reply&f=9&t=54651
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

Nice start for Miss Moonie this morning. Glad she got the hairball out of the way. Funny how those things can hang around.

Have a great day! Sounds like it will be a busy one.
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

Morning!! nice start today Miss Moonie!! Love those blues, maybe you can dip those paws into the green lagoon?

Have a great day Roni, hope the restaurant work goes well.
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

I have both Simon and Cleo on dasuquin and I definitely think it has helped. Cleo has only been on it for a week but she is moving around better, more active and wanting to hang around us more instead of just sitting on her blanket in the closet.

Hope you have a great day and also a good evening at the restaurant.
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

Morning you two....hope your day goes really well....and that tonight is great for you!
Glad Moonie is doing well on that stuff.....Happy Friday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

Hi guys,

Looks like the start of a nice day for Moonie. And for you, Roni. Good luck with the restaurant tonight, and get lots of beautiful jewelry finished today.

See you later,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163

Hi guys .. nice start to the day for moonie .. sounds like you've found the right meds for her little body, how nice to hear .. hope they continue to work so well for her .. Good luck at work tonight and have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72+4~63

No work tonite (no customers) ohmygod_smile Recession?
Moonie is down to 63 , and lets see where she is going! Fed her 2 tbs ff eleg. medleys & 5 temptations(they say 2 calories each?)
I am thrilled that she is doing well on reduced dose :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hope it holds!
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63

that's on a reduced dose? wow, fabulous! she's looking great today.

i think we'll go through this bottle of cosequin and if we don't see some improvement, we'll try the dausequin also. the vet did talk about it yesterday. it's great to have some options to try!

sorry about the no customers - yes, at least around here the economy still hasn't rebounded at all. i think any business considered an extra or non-necessity is still suffering. but yay for an evening off! that's never bad.
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63

Looking good there Miss Moonie. Great news on how well the meds are working! :lol:

so? Do they need to make appts., is that how you know already? I know there is a time difference, but it can't be anywhere near night there already! @-)
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63

What's your jewelry website again? I ordered a sterling silver pendant from Etsy last month. I put it on DH's desk as I was using his computer when I opened the mail and he threw it out. I didn't even get to look at it.
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63,+5~78

Moonster is showing me to test her--What a genius?? NO SHE WANTS MC & TEMPTATIONS!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Boy she catches on fast!!!
I did give her some MC and fewer Temptations, you really need at least 10 to get any rise(they made them much smaller)...Gave her a little more mc & sent her on her surf--GOOD GIRL!!
This is a nice surf today--I Love it! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63,+5~78

Moonie is looking spectacular!! WOW...so much green!!!

I'm glad the dasiquin is helping her so much.....sweet Moonie girl!!

Hope you got some jewelry done today and have fun working at the restaurant tonight. Hugs and love!
 
Re: 10/21 Moonie AMPS 163,+3~72,+4~63,+5~78

Beautiful cycle for Moonie! I think she wants you to stay home, or she wants some of those scrumptious Temptations! Have fun working at the restaurant. Hugs to you and scritches to Moonie.
 
BOINGGGGG!!!!! BOUNCE!!!!!--Gues she had a little too much MC today--Oh well, she'll come down soon--
No work tonite & it's restaurant week in our city--all dinners $19.99 for 2-3 courses...Going out to enjoy--we deserve it even though I dont want to spend $$$$!!
Hope Moonie comes down later--Husg BBL!
 
Yep, looks like a (hopefully short) visit to B-town for Miss Moonie. I guess that make it the purrrrrfect evening for dinner out! Hope you have a good one!
Liz
 
very jealous of your dinner plans! you'll have to report back so we can all live vicariously! :lol: :lol: :lol: Great cycle earlier for Miss Moonie... fingers and paws crossed that her bounce clears soon! Hugs from us!!
 
Super day, Moonie! I guess you're entitled to that bounce. My, those Temptations must have been good!!

Hugs to you all, Hope you enjoyed your dinner.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top