10/21 Milo PMPS 164 +1/164 better numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

milo

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54684

Milo was good with numbers today, I was able to get a +11 this AM. I took a +6 and he was in the green, I suspect had I been home to do sone +3 & 4's he may have dipped lower than that, so that is somthing I need to watch for. Keeping the dose at 1.25 still, and feeling better about his readings and my undersanding of what he is doing thanks to all of you that have helped me!!
 
Great to hear that Milo's doing so well! You must be relieved to see his progress.
I wanted to let you know that my civie sometimes wants to be tested, I think she feels left out, and her BG is usually somewhere around 40-60.
Pats for Milo.
 
Unfortunatly I was out tonight and was onlu able to get a +7.50/112, so it shows maby he went down some. If I can stay up Ill try again in 30 to see if he is still dropping. I do feel good about his progress and this is the first time he has recovered this quickly to a reduced dose. Lets see what tomorrow brings!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top