10/21 Michael amps 366 +4.25 280 pmps 381 +2 271

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/21 Michael amps 366 +4.25 280

gosh, after your worry night before last about Michael, it looks like he spent most of yesterday in good numbers! that's fantastic! take advantage of today's bounce day to get a break!

right now it looks like he's back in green every 4th cycle. One cycle in green, 3 cycles of bounce. That's a lot better than he was doing in the beginning! At some point if this continues he'll be clearing them even faster that 4 cycles.
 
Re: 10/21 Michael amps 366 +4.25 280 pmps 381

Julie,
To me it looks like he has a failed reduction. (pmps 381) Should I go back to the 1.5 or stay with the 1.25 :?:
If so, how long should I stay with the 1.25 :?: I am very very :?
 
Re: 10/21 Michael amps 366 +4.25 280 pmps 381

Its not a failed reduction, you are in a bounce right now. Stay with the reduction dose. Once the bounce clears, then you can determine if the reduction has failed or not. Remember bounces can last 3 days.
 
Re: 10/21 Michael amps 366 +4.25 280 pmps 381

i'm glad you asked before you increased. i agree with Darin. I think Michael is just bouncing - he hit the 40's yesterday, so it's a very normal response.

I'd hold the dose at 1.25u.
 
Thanks for the replies and being so patient with me. I don't think this "D" concept will ever sink in :YMSIGH:
Have a good night I-) I-)
 
That a pretty good drop at +2 hopefully you get another test in before bed and if still dropping leave higher carb food out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top