pepperthecat1969
Member Since 2010
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27847
Amps 196 1cFF
PREVIOUS BG:
10/20
Pmps: 419
+1: 309
+4: 290
+8: 191
10/21: AMPS: 196--- normally shoot at 630 -- I have NOT shot since I will not be here today.. what should I do?
Amps 196 1cFF
PREVIOUS BG:
10/20
Pmps: 419
+1: 309
+4: 290
+8: 191
10/21: AMPS: 196--- normally shoot at 630 -- I have NOT shot since I will not be here today.. what should I do?