JoM
Member Since 2023
10/20 Karamelle AMPS 472 +6 211 +9 119 PMPS 61 +1 69 +2 58 +4 142 +6 152 +9 202
She dropped into green last night after a steady fall from AMPS. I gave her some honey so I could sleep for a couple hours and she came back up. I also gave her alightly less than 0.25 last night, but raised it back to 0.25 this morning. Im totally experimenting at this point and I know this isnt proper protocol.
We are supposed to get a bunch of rain today. Happy Wednesday!
She dropped into green last night after a steady fall from AMPS. I gave her some honey so I could sleep for a couple hours and she came back up. I also gave her alightly less than 0.25 last night, but raised it back to 0.25 this morning. Im totally experimenting at this point and I know this isnt proper protocol.
We are supposed to get a bunch of rain today. Happy Wednesday!
Last edited: