10/21 Jackson - AMPS 332

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Jackson was 421 at PMPS last night. It will take a bit of time to fill up his depot again after that skipped shot yesterday morning.
Jackson is being nicer to Sabrina and hasn't batted her or chased her in the past 24 hours that I am aware of.

Sabrina is coming around. She slept with me last night just like the little velcro kitty she is and I woke up with a smile on my face and my heart. She ate her dinner last night and some treats, and ate most of her breakfast this morning.

Both kitties are off sleeping somewhere as that is what they do after a big meal.
 
Back
Top