10/21 Ivy AMPS 369, +4 248, +5 192, +8 229,+10 261, Pmps 226, +1.5 107, +2 60,+4.75 95,+6 130 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-8-262-pmps-300-2-254-3-75-136-libre.282734/
Good morning,
Amps 369.
We did see some blue (Libre) numbers last night for about 4 hours. I’ll take it. Need more lower blue numbers to make some progress on this 2.25 u, increased dose, day 2.
I guess the depot needs to build and hope it gives us some more action.
Safe surfing to all the kitties. Have a relaxing weekend everyone! We all need it! :cat:
 
Good morning Staci!
Nice blues last night - I think Ivy's making a progress!
Ditto for a relaxing weekend!
I'm planning on it, but whether Mikan cooperates is another question :rolleyes:
 
Good morning Staci!
Nice blues last night - I think Ivy's making a progress!
Ditto for a relaxing weekend!
I'm planning on it, but whether Mikan cooperates is another question :rolleyes:
I sure hope so Kit! Need some progress over here. Been too long.
Mikan needs to cooperate so you can chill out a bit! Have a nice weekend! :joyful:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-8-262-pmps-300-2-254-3-75-136-libre.282734/
Good morning,
Amps 369.
We did see some blue (Libre) numbers last night for about 4 hours. I’ll take it. Need more lower blue numbers to make some progress on this 2.25 u, increased dose, day 2.
I guess the depot needs to build and hope it gives us some more action.
Safe surfing to all the kitties. Have a relaxing weekend everyone! We all need it! :cat:
I hear you with the "I'll take it." Eddie got there this morning and I'll take it. :cat: Hope Ivy gives you more of that. :bighug::cat:
 
Smudge also seems to have obvious changes on his third dose. Hopefully Ivy can work it for you. Seems she's starting to, so paws crossed!!
Weird that dose 3 is the one! She went to 60 on her Libre. we ran out for a fast dinner close to home, my son fed her some 9% to slow her down till I got back.
Oy. Talk about a fast “date night”. lol.
Hope you are having a stress free night :bighug:
 
Back
Top