10/21 Henry AMPS 93 +5.5 92 PMPS 84 +3.5 92

Can’t get more tightly controlled than Henry is! Well done. I can’t believe it’s over 3 1/2 years! :bighug:
 
Can’t get more tightly controlled than Henry is! Well done. I can’t believe it’s over 3 1/2 years! :bighug:
Yes, Henry is TR and he's enjoying life like any normal kitty

His chemistry is good

Anytime it's warm outside Henry is out enjoying the warm weather, property is fenced so he's never off the premises

I've learned alot from you folks I hope his spreadsheet of data points helps the community to know it is possible, Henry is proof

Thank you Tiffmaxee for checking in on Henry
 
Henry is a medium hair cat as a result he has more hairballs.

What I have noticed when his numbers are 130 and higher it's usually hairballs

I thought I should mention this to better evaluate his data points on the spreadsheet
 
Current Picture of Henry 10/23/2023


IMG_20231023_163811.jpg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20231023_163811.jpg
    IMG_20231023_163811.jpg
    73.3 KB · Views: 79
Back
Top