Gracie's Yesterday
10/20 Recap:
AMPS: 151
+2: 160
+4: 127
+5.5: 62
+6.5: 37 :roll:
+7: 65
+8: 58
+9.5: 78
PMPS: 60
+1: 62
+2: 94
+5: 151
+10: 220
Welcome to TGIM :lol: :lol: Lots of good eating and feeling better vines to Tillie, KT and crew, and healing vines to River and any others who need them.
I cut a new toilet paper roll up yesterday and threw the rings down for the kitters to play with and when I got up this morning, all the rings had disappeared. I thought I heard Tobey and Gracie whacking them around last night when I went to bed but it was shortlived because they were both in bed with me within ten minutes of lights out. At any rate, I had to go on a search for the rings with BIG HELP and supervision in the form of LBG and Mr. Stripey Fish Cat (Tobes). Mission successful and two happy kittens. Gracie had a bit of a bounce last night thanks to the 37 yesterday and she's been slowly coming down today. She got her reduction last night and I hope, this time, she'll hold it. She has had a habit of stalling at around this dose but I'm putting on my most positive thinking jeans and hoping she'll breeze right through this dose
Gussie was a little off this morning...liquipoo and vomit but he has been eating well. Yesterday, he was an eating machine and I wonder if he overdid it although I was only feeding him a tsp or two at a time.
Hope you all had a great day. I'll be back around later.
10/20 Recap:
AMPS: 151
+2: 160
+4: 127
+5.5: 62
+6.5: 37 :roll:
+7: 65
+8: 58
+9.5: 78
PMPS: 60
+1: 62
+2: 94
+5: 151
+10: 220
Welcome to TGIM :lol: :lol: Lots of good eating and feeling better vines to Tillie, KT and crew, and healing vines to River and any others who need them.
I cut a new toilet paper roll up yesterday and threw the rings down for the kitters to play with and when I got up this morning, all the rings had disappeared. I thought I heard Tobey and Gracie whacking them around last night when I went to bed but it was shortlived because they were both in bed with me within ten minutes of lights out. At any rate, I had to go on a search for the rings with BIG HELP and supervision in the form of LBG and Mr. Stripey Fish Cat (Tobes). Mission successful and two happy kittens. Gracie had a bit of a bounce last night thanks to the 37 yesterday and she's been slowly coming down today. She got her reduction last night and I hope, this time, she'll hold it. She has had a habit of stalling at around this dose but I'm putting on my most positive thinking jeans and hoping she'll breeze right through this dose
Gussie was a little off this morning...liquipoo and vomit but he has been eating well. Yesterday, he was an eating machine and I wonder if he overdid it although I was only feeding him a tsp or two at a time.
Hope you all had a great day. I'll be back around later.