10/21 Gracie PMPS 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

10/20 Recap:
AMPS: 151
+2: 160
+4: 127
+5.5: 62
+6.5: 37 :roll:
+7: 65
+8: 58
+9.5: 78
PMPS: 60
+1: 62
+2: 94
+5: 151
+10: 220


Welcome to TGIM :lol: :lol: Lots of good eating and feeling better vines to Tillie, KT and crew, and healing vines to River and any others who need them.

I cut a new toilet paper roll up yesterday and threw the rings down for the kitters to play with and when I got up this morning, all the rings had disappeared. I thought I heard Tobey and Gracie whacking them around last night when I went to bed but it was shortlived because they were both in bed with me within ten minutes of lights out. At any rate, I had to go on a search for the rings with BIG HELP and supervision in the form of LBG and Mr. Stripey Fish Cat (Tobes). Mission successful and two happy kittens. Gracie had a bit of a bounce last night thanks to the 37 yesterday and she's been slowly coming down today. She got her reduction last night and I hope, this time, she'll hold it. She has had a habit of stalling at around this dose but I'm putting on my most positive thinking jeans and hoping she'll breeze right through this dose :-D

Gussie was a little off this morning...liquipoo and vomit but he has been eating well. Yesterday, he was an eating machine and I wonder if he overdid it although I was only feeding him a tsp or two at a time.

Hope you all had a great day. I'll be back around later.
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87

Congratulations on the dose reduction and good luck with it this time around.

Sending feel better vines to Gus' tummy.
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87

Nice slide for Gracie. :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie. Sending prayers for Gus.
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87

Marje and Gracie said:
...when I got up this morning, all the rings had disappeared... ...At any rate, I had to go on a search for the rings with BIG HELP and supervision in the form of LBG and Mr. Stripey Fish Cat (Tobes)....Mission successful and two happy kittens.
Don't leave us steeped in suspense.

Where were the missing rings? ;-)
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87 +9.5 67

Where were the missing rings?
Four of them were under an antique island that has a bottom shelf very low to the ground so I had to get a meter stick and flashlight. Two were under a chair in the den. Two from the previous roll were under the sofa in the den and two more from the previous roll were behind a guest room toilet. I am certain Tobey was the guilty party because he carries them around in his mouth. How can I tell the new from the previous? The previous ones are rather flattened by now :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87 +9.5 67

Thanks.

That paints a clearer picture of how much fun they are. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87 +9.5 67

Hi Marje. Gracie seems to be liking this new dose. Hope she continues to work it and do well. Glad Gus is feeling a bit better. Hope the vomiting was just a result of eating too much yesterday. Sending healing vines to him and keeping him in our Prayers.
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87 +9.5 67

COngrats on the reducie!!! I hope Gussie is feeling fine tonight....
 
Re: 10/21 Gracie AMPS 195 +2.5 155 +5.5 134 +8.5 87 +9.5 67

Marje and Gracie said:
Where were the missing rings?
Four of them were under an antique island that has a bottom shelf very low to the ground so I had to get a meter stick and flashlight. Two were under a chair in the den. Two from the previous roll were under the sofa in the den and two more from the previous roll were behind a guest room toilet. I am certain Tobey was the guilty party because he carries them around in his mouth. How can I tell the new from the previous? The previous ones are rather flattened by now :lol: :lol: :lol:

Too funny, I made one of the TP roll "balls" last night.... No idea where it is tonight :lol:
 
Surfer girl for now :mrgreen:

This is definitely still depot, though. She is one that the depot from the higher dose affects her for up to six cycles and usually never less than four.

Oh yes, they are fun! While I'm trying to dig them out from under the island with the meter stick, they are trying to get the meter stick and look under the island. It makes for lots of fun :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Gracie is the whacker of tp roll rings; Tobey is the carrier...but he whacks, too :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kathie...so cool your two like them. i hope Bubba is better!
 
*paws crossed* that Gracie holds this reduction. Sounds like your kitties love the TP rings. I made some for my furbabies but they wouldnt play with them. Maybe because my floors are carpeted so the rings dont slide across the floor so the kitters cant really whack them? Oh well... Jupiter is pretty content with a string to play with :-D

Hope you have a great night Marje! :-D
 
Gracie, you're looking so fancy in your greens! Good job!!! Love the whack-a-rings. Shasta enjoys tossing her toys under...well, anything and everything. I keep a yard stick nearby for just such occasions! Hope you are doing well, Marje.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top