10/21 Doogle PMPS 288+2 407+6 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Think its time to go back up in his dose. So will do that at tonight's shot time. Headed out to my grandson's last baseball for the season. Then one game for the playoffs next Saturday. Then I should have a weekend to myself to do nothing. Then the next weekend off to Memphis. The DH will be staying home to watch Doogle while I am on a field trip with the school for 4 days. Its a beautiful day today at least. Nice and cool and sunny. Hope everyone has a fantastic day!!!
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29

Ok, dont think I will be going up on his dose tonight....LOL. Went to my granson's baseball game, stopped for a Frosty with him and got home and he is 29! Doogle knows how to work that juice when he wants to. Will reduce tonight most likely (unless I decide to shot through his bounce). About to check him again in a few minutes.
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74

Looks like you made it home just in time.
I'm so glad how that just happens so much of the time.
Surf safely Doogle.
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74

Crazy cat. Must have been reading his condo again while you were at the game. :roll: At least he's back in good numbers. And no bouncing, D!
Liz
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74

Oh I am sure he will bounce tonight. He always tends to go low when I have been out. We figured he has been pretty flat the past few cycles so he we didnt think we had anything to worry about. It was funny though, he was sitting next to his hypo box when I walked in. Almost like he was saying I know what I need is right here........but I cant get to it.... :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74+7.75

Doogle is now up to 219 @ +9.5....the bounce will come in the next cycle I am pretty sure. At least it wont to long...they never are.
 
Re: 10/20 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74+7.75

Unless you perfected time travel, today is 10/21!!

If Doogle keeps this up, he may get the drama king award! If you want or need to, you can shoot through the bounce tonight (i.e., hold the 2.5u dose) and reduce to 2.25u in the AM.
 
Re: 10/21 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74+7.75

Duhhhhhh............I am so stupid.........LOL. Thanks for pointing out the day. ;-) I think we will shot through the bounce this time. We didnt the other day I will tonight. Doogle is a drama king.....LOL. I think being around my daughter who is a drama queen did it to him......LOL.
 
Re: 10/21 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74+7.75

GOOD LORD, DOOGLE!!!!! What is all this nonsense?! 29 :o :shock: :o Get your hiney up into the safe greens (or blues) and stay there! That's an order!!! ;-)
 
Re: 10/21 Doogle AMPS 342+1.75 375+6.5 29+6.75 33+7 74+7.75

I know!!!! He really likes to push the limits.....living on the edge I guess. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/21 Doogle PMPS 288

So 288 at shot time....not to bad but I know he will go up some more. We are going to shot through the bounce. Although, I am not really sure why you do this but its has been suggested many times. Why do you shot through the bounce and then reduce the next shot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top