Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 173 shooting 3u
Boomer let me sleep until 3:30 (+7.5) and then got me up to stir his remaining +6
I stirred it then went btb. A few minutes later he's standing at the doorway crying again 
I called him a few times, eventually I got up, picked him up, and brought him btb. He settled down and slept with me the rest of the night. I didn't think he had got up for his +9 but when I checked his dish this morning the chicken pieces were gone although the pate was mostly uneaten.
Allen ate well overnight and I just had to add more breakfast to his bowl as he was obviously still hungry.
On the Bean's agenda today: fall mini sessions that were postponed from last weekend thanks to the rain. I have 3 scheduled this morning however the first one just postponed because her daughter woke up with a cold. And I have two this afternoon. And one tomorrow morning. UGH
And just when I thought that I would have all of next week to get caught up with editing and perhaps even have a bit of "me" time, I found out that one of my expectant moms had her baby yesterday. So there will be a newborn session next week.
Attached are pictures of a cake smash that happened a couple of days ago!
Good morning!
AMPS 173 shooting 3u
Boomer let me sleep until 3:30 (+7.5) and then got me up to stir his remaining +6
Allen ate well overnight and I just had to add more breakfast to his bowl as he was obviously still hungry.
On the Bean's agenda today: fall mini sessions that were postponed from last weekend thanks to the rain. I have 3 scheduled this morning however the first one just postponed because her daughter woke up with a cold. And I have two this afternoon. And one tomorrow morning. UGH
And just when I thought that I would have all of next week to get caught up with editing and perhaps even have a bit of "me" time, I found out that one of my expectant moms had her baby yesterday. So there will be a newborn session next week.
Attached are pictures of a cake smash that happened a couple of days ago!

