10/21 Beenie 118 AMPS, 75 PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beenie (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last condo

Mornin' :coffee:

Well Beenie earned a reducie! I brought her back to 9 U this morning after her 60 last cycle. That 60 was after her LC regular snack. I feel like we move around a lot in dose but I guess that's the norm for these Acro/IAA cuties.:cat:

I hope everyone has a splendid day:)

Chin scritches to all the kitties
cat-humor-funny-good-morning.jpg
 
It would be so nice to hold a dose for a while and still get good numbers. All I keep thinking about is my vacation and how to set her dose so the sitter doesn't have to do the crazy testing overnight and during the day. I have to just keep reminding myself we'll address the dose once we get closer. Two months until we leave and I think we'll figure out a game plan:rolleyes:

I went to bed early last night...hope tonight is a better game:nailbiting:
 
Well if I followed my tweaked reduction point Beenie would've earned another reducie. I opted to hold this dose. I want to let the depot stabilize since the 9.5 U is still in play. I didn't have to steer and she didn't go below 50. Hopefully no antics tonight :rolleyes:
 
Sometimes a BCS will help drain the dose/depot, but with her still over 50, it may not be needed. Congrats on the reduce and good plan to hold the dose.

I once held Neko's dose for three months. She kept giving me nadirs I liked. Hope it happens to you too.
 
Last edited:
I have to start mentally preparing myself now o_O. I have a hard time leaving her sometimes for a few hours:facepalm: let alone 9 days:nailbiting:
I'm leaving Gizmo for 9 days in a few weeks and I'm terrified. Especially after the crap he pulled on my mom tonight when she tried to test him. He wasn't very cooperative. :cat: :banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top