10/21 Bear AMPS 436 +2 383 +3 330 My fault, skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

kldanzi

Member Since 2010
Well, the blushing face is the closest I could get to a sad/guilty face. Despite the skipped shot, Bear is doing great. To think that before FDMB we would have been 2 months without our Bear now.... THANK YOU ALL!
Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27899
 
It does look like Bear is coming back to earth gently.

Question -- do you work days or evenings? (From your SS, it seems like evenings. Don't want to give you a hard time about getting spot checks if you're at work!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top