Robert
Just a suggestion, but I’d delete the info about this being day five of a bounce. He isn’t bouncing; he doesn’t have enough insulin. For the dose he was on, he would have easily cleared any bounce by the sixth cycle following the green numbers. If we don’t see some substantial movement by the end of tomorrow, we will want to increase the dose to 1u Friday morning.
We also ask that subject titles be kept short so we don’t really need to know his dose. I’m not trying to be critical but there are not that many experienced members and what we do is look down the list of cats and their BGs to prioritize who needs help first. Sometimes a member might not even know how significant the data is. For example, if AMPS is 370 and +2 is 100, that’s significant. If we have to read through unnecessary text in the subject line, it slows us down on triaging who needs help first.
I’m not sure if anyone linked the
Posting Guidelines but that might help you.
Have a great day!