Wendy & Bocephus cat
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2660508/
10/20/20 Bocephus AMPS 87 Thinking maybe I should of chose TR instead of SLGS
Last two posts (I think
)are linked
Good morning everyone
Bocephus appeared to surf yesterday even though I wasn't home to test. I did manage to get in a before bed last night and a +11 this morning before the AMPS and plan to get in a additional test today maybe a +8 or +10 during the AM cycle.
I've been trying to study his spreadsheet to see if I could tell if he food spikes, when his nadir is, and things that can help me be more prepared for shooting low. It's sort of all over the place with two different insulins and him only on either a short time (just shy of a month since diagnosis). I've only performed one curve and had one pajama party that gave a lot of data so we'll keep working on it.
Bocephus says he's ready for a OTJ party cause he likes ear rubs but ear pokes not so much and he'd like to eat in peace without me pulling up tents and poking in a needle during his two biggest most favorite meals

. He also says thank you to all you kind humans for helping me help him.
10/20/20 Bocephus AMPS 87 Thinking maybe I should of chose TR instead of SLGS
Last two posts (I think
Good morning everyone
Bocephus appeared to surf yesterday even though I wasn't home to test. I did manage to get in a before bed last night and a +11 this morning before the AMPS and plan to get in a additional test today maybe a +8 or +10 during the AM cycle.
I've been trying to study his spreadsheet to see if I could tell if he food spikes, when his nadir is, and things that can help me be more prepared for shooting low. It's sort of all over the place with two different insulins and him only on either a short time (just shy of a month since diagnosis). I've only performed one curve and had one pajama party that gave a lot of data so we'll keep working on it.
Bocephus says he's ready for a OTJ party cause he likes ear rubs but ear pokes not so much and he'd like to eat in peace without me pulling up tents and poking in a needle during his two biggest most favorite meals

. He also says thank you to all you kind humans for helping me help him.