? 10/21/19 Charlotte Amps 157 giving 0.6 units again . Surfing?? PMPS 266 +5 88 worry???

Wow! You had an interesting evening! Good job holding Charlotte above that 50 line! :joyful:

I'm happy to see you'll be dosing in .25 increments. Measuring with calipers will also improve the dose consistency and seeing the tiny .25 differences on your syringes will be greatly improved when you use calipers.
if she is running too high then I try a little more or do I wait more than the 3 days??

You'll want to wait for 6 cycles if you're doing TR. Your signature says SLGS, so you'll need to wait longer. I know it's easy to get anxious and want to switch it back up...and they say you can if you think it's a failed reduction, but you're fairly new at this and you work outside the home and can't test after an increase - best to stay with the recommended cycle waiting period at the lower dose. Let's see how Charlotte handles that.
 
Ok. That’s right. Sorry working on 4 hours sleep if that. Ugh!!
Oh poor you.
I remember the lack of sleep very well.
But Charlotte is doing well and getting blues and greens on a very low dose. That is great.

@Sue and Luci the failed reduction and going back up to the previous good dose is only for the TR.
With SLGS you have to wait the 7 days.
 
Oh poor you.
I remember the lack of sleep very well.
But Charlotte is doing well and getting blues and greens on a very low dose. That is great.

@Sue and Luci the failed reduction and going back up to the previous good dose is only for the TR.
With SLGS you have to wait the 7 days.
Thank you! I hope she does well at this reduced dose. Fingers crossed! I’ll check again right before I leave and post.
 
Back
Top