10/20 Tibbs amps 422+6 127 pmps 410 let the bouncing begin

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
plus 6 - 127 :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
wow. i did not expect this. i creeped his dose to 1.5fat. these 400's must be bounces. so should i just hold this dose until he stops bouncing?
this is such a big drop from amps to nadir. that is what i was trying to avoid by reducing the dose. i gave the 1.5 for 5 days . could he be finally reacting to the 1.5 and maybe i shouldn't fatten the dose?
hold 1.5 longer until he stops bouncing or go to 1.5 fat? what do you all think? thanks
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422 +6 127 !!!!!!!! blue sky

LOL. that's great
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422 +6 127 !!!!!!!! blue sky

Hey maybe we are both finally getting somewhere :-D . I am sure mel will comment and I know you read the advice she gave me. Maybe she will advise the same for you.
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422 +6 127 !!!!!!!! blue sky

Hold the new dose. Just grit your teeth and ride out the bounces.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422 +6 127 !!!!!!!! blue sky

mel , just to clarify... i upped his dose to 1.5fat just last night so he has had only 2 doses of 1.5fat. should i hold 1.5fat or hold the 1.5. just want to be sure. thanks.
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422 +6 127 !!!!!!!! blue sky

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
yay tibbs!
tibbs how did mama come up with ur name?
larry beary boy
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422+6 127 pmps 410 let the bouncing b

and the bouncing begins.

Pam- he was a stray boy when he first came to me and i used to feed him. i would always say "guess who's coming to dinner" when he would show up and since he was a black kitty and Sidney Poitier starred in that movie Guess Who's Coming to Dinner and he also starred in They Call Me Mr. Tibbs, my boy ended up with the name Mr. Tibbs.
I know it's a funny story - it just sort of evolved. Then when Mr. Tibbs somehow broke every bone in his back foot when he was an outdoor OPC ( other peoples cat )and i rushed him to the emergency vet and had to have 5 pins put in his foot, he became my indoor only cat and the name stuck.
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422+6 127 pmps 410 let the bouncing b

he became my indoor only cat and the name stuck.
Mr.Tibbs was lucky to adopt you :lol: This bounce is probably normal having in mind the drop you had He will be fine soon as as long as momma takes good care of him. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422+6 127 pmps 410 let the bouncing b

hi Di
thanks. i hope both our babies stabilize soon.

phlika - yes we both need patience now to ride those bounces. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/20 Tibbs amps 422+6 127 pmps 410 let the bouncing b

Kinda expected him to bounce but now all you can do is grit your teeth and ride out those bounces..Lord, I know I'm not going to have any teeth left if Autumn doesn't settle her butt down some too. :roll:

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top