10/20 Sunny AMPS 313, +2 411, +4 332, +8 335

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Sunny Bear, Oct 20, 2021.

  1. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues last night. I hope Sunny comes back down soon.
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.
  3. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    thanks @carfurby! Me too. He likes the thrill of the bounce!
    Hopefully this is just a bounce and not a failed redux.
     
    Suzanne & Darcy and Hshray like this.
  4. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    Good grief now we're at 411 @+2
     
  5. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    What do you think? Should I increase his dose or am I being too impatient? I hate to see him riding high like this.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you are following TR as per your signature, it's time to increase again. He's failed the reduction. We wait until the bounce from the lows is over, and if you don't see green on the reduced dose when the bounce is over, the reduction has failed.
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.
  7. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
  8. Hshray

    Hshray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2021
    Good luck with the increase tonight! I’ll be interested to see if using MC when he drops starts to help him surf in better numbers for longer (and then maybe bounce less too!).
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.
  9. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    Yes! Now I have a new tool in my arsenal with that approach :) The George Technique :cat:
     
    Hshray likes this.

Share This Page