S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday 10/19
Morning all,
Not a good ending to what I was hoping would be better numbers. I increased his dose to 3.25 so hope that was what I needed to do. Figured with the weekend that was the safest option rather than increasing during the week when I am at work.
Recap:
AMPS = 263
+8.5 = 324
PMPS = 321
+2 = 231
+5.5 = 363
+9 = 332
AMPS this morning 381.
Let me know if I did the right thing on the increase please. Hope all beans and kitties have a great day!
Jo
Morning all,
Not a good ending to what I was hoping would be better numbers. I increased his dose to 3.25 so hope that was what I needed to do. Figured with the weekend that was the safest option rather than increasing during the week when I am at work.
Recap:
AMPS = 263
+8.5 = 324
PMPS = 321
+2 = 231
+5.5 = 363
+9 = 332
AMPS this morning 381.
Let me know if I did the right thing on the increase please. Hope all beans and kitties have a great day!
Jo