Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
Well, I can't explain it but for the third time now a new pen has made a difference for Sarge. He seems to be getting back to actually having a cycle and he hit blue last night. I am seeing a significant enough change I am treating the new pen like a dose increase (complete with NDW!) and giving it 6-10 cycles before I potentially raise the dose. I am also doing to some investigating into what is causing his pens to poop out early. We shall see from here... Paws crossed
Happy Monday all!
Last Night
PMPS 336
+5.25 169 (Yeah blue!)
+7 195
10/17
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127090
Last Night
PMPS 336
+5.25 169 (Yeah blue!)
+7 195
10/17
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127090