10/20 Podo AMPS 179,+7 149,PMPS 136,+5 135

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179

I see you just moved her back up, don't worry. It used to take Tess up to 6 days, not cycles, to settle into a raised dose. That's not the norm, but it does happen and this is only the third cycle. Patience.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top