Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Oct 20, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS 179 All P's happy this morning. Odd that at +8 last night she was at 203, but in the morning she is 179. Not that I am complaining.
yesterday AMPS 179 All P's happy this morning. Odd that at +8 last night she was at 203, but in the morning she is 179. Not that I am complaining.
Ann & Tess GA Member Since 2010 Oct 20, 2010 #2 Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179 I see you just moved her back up, don't worry. It used to take Tess up to 6 days, not cycles, to settle into a raised dose. That's not the norm, but it does happen and this is only the third cycle. Patience.
Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179 I see you just moved her back up, don't worry. It used to take Tess up to 6 days, not cycles, to settle into a raised dose. That's not the norm, but it does happen and this is only the third cycle. Patience.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 20, 2010 #3 Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179 Nice blue AMPS Podo! :razz:
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Oct 20, 2010 #4 Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179,+7 149 +7 149 A warm kitty is a happy kitty.
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 20, 2010 #5 Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179,+7 149 Nice day for Podo! Hope the new dose kicks in soon. Looking good so far.
Re: 10/20 Podo AMPS 179,+7 149 Nice day for Podo! Hope the new dose kicks in soon. Looking good so far.