shelbyandmeows
Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-4-74-6-79-8-86-pmps-86.294949/#post-3214148
Good morning! Today I skipped his shot because he was 61. Previously it had been decided anything over 70 I would shoot, hence the skip.
I know @Bandit's Mom we said we would touch base today to see how his numbers were looking after this week. What do you think? Should we try a trial of OTJ starting today, or should I give him insulin tonight if he goes back above 70? ◡̈
(also sorry for tagging you if that's improper form, I just know you have been helping me so much and I am so appreciative) ◡̈
Good morning! Today I skipped his shot because he was 61. Previously it had been decided anything over 70 I would shoot, hence the skip.
I know @Bandit's Mom we said we would touch base today to see how his numbers were looking after this week. What do you think? Should we try a trial of OTJ starting today, or should I give him insulin tonight if he goes back above 70? ◡̈
(also sorry for tagging you if that's improper form, I just know you have been helping me so much and I am so appreciative) ◡̈