10/20 larry amps 244 +6 168 pmps 291

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
good morning. thankful for sunny skies


made it blue!


mel, i have to leave early tmrw for the dr. i made it where i could still give his shot but theyre picking me up early, so no dice. since i cant give a shot 45 mins early, i guess i have to skip
and mess this up? :(


thx phlika! i hv no choice on a medical bus. they can come at 8"30 or anytime they wish. jst glad i have a ride. mel will answer whn she can, but im pretty sure of the answer. hes done well today tho!
 
Re: 10/20 larry amps 244 +6 168

Hey that's great news.

I would edit your title (perhaps change it to Can I give Larry's dose 45 mins early tomorrow? ) and change the title and put a question mark icon so mel checks it out. I wonder if you could give a slightly reduced dose instead of missing it?? I would like to hear what you should do in this situation as I am sure I will come up against a similar thing soon.

Could you get them to wait at home for abit so you could give Larry his dose ?
 
Re: 10/20 larry amps 244 +6 168 pmps 291 question mel?

You can shoot early tomorrow by 30 minutes since you shot 15 minutes early tonight with no harm no foul.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/20 larry amps 244 +6 168 pmps 291 question mel?

really??? good to know but wayyyy more lenient than i heard/was told previously. they said u can only do 15 mins per cycle? like 8/8 then 745/745 and so on. wow. u do this? have done it right? just checking.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top