10/20 Jinx amps 160, pmps 133, +2.5 69, +3 73

Pmps 133
+2.5 69
So he’s only been on this dose a little while and he’s just below his reduce number. Do I reduce him again or keep the 1.25 for now?
 
It is the 4th cycle on this dose so the previous depot is out of the picture. In any case, every drop below the reduction point earns a reduction per SLGS.
You could try a reduction and see. It might just hold. :-)
 
Ok. He went to his test spot at +3 :joyful: So now he’s 73.
I’m going on a trip next week Monday afternoon through Friday night so it will probably be good to have him at a lower dose anyway.
 
Back
Top