Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
10/19 AMPS 160,+4 71,+7 82,PMPS 112,+3 58,+4 44,+5 52,+6.5 48,+7.5 56,+9 72
Well, after another VERY long night, Miss China's BG this morning was still only 1 point higher and with her not eating "normally", I was a little terrified of giving her the same dose so I cheated again and lightened it up a little
She started eating a lot better late last night, but then this morning was back to "bleh" so felt it was a little safer since I had to run out this afternoon to deal with DM stuff
There's no change to what she's eating....it's the same batch, same lot numbers, everything's the same as it was last week when she was eating a lot more, so I'm out of ideas as to what's going on with her appetite
I guess if she continues with the iffy appy, she'll continue to drop below 50 and will earn a reduction, so if I can be here to test throughout the cycle, I'll hold her F1.75 dose ...but if I know I have to leave, I'll probably reduce for that cycle. I know it's not good to bounce back and forth, but I'm hoping either her appy will improve or if she's going to continue with the "iffy appy", she'll earn the reduction soon
Hope you're having a nice Tuesday and your kitties are feeling great. Still keeping Ann and John in our thoughts and prayers over Tess too
10/19 AMPS 160,+4 71,+7 82,PMPS 112,+3 58,+4 44,+5 52,+6.5 48,+7.5 56,+9 72
Well, after another VERY long night, Miss China's BG this morning was still only 1 point higher and with her not eating "normally", I was a little terrified of giving her the same dose so I cheated again and lightened it up a little
She started eating a lot better late last night, but then this morning was back to "bleh" so felt it was a little safer since I had to run out this afternoon to deal with DM stuff
There's no change to what she's eating....it's the same batch, same lot numbers, everything's the same as it was last week when she was eating a lot more, so I'm out of ideas as to what's going on with her appetite
I guess if she continues with the iffy appy, she'll continue to drop below 50 and will earn a reduction, so if I can be here to test throughout the cycle, I'll hold her F1.75 dose ...but if I know I have to leave, I'll probably reduce for that cycle. I know it's not good to bounce back and forth, but I'm hoping either her appy will improve or if she's going to continue with the "iffy appy", she'll earn the reduction soon
Hope you're having a nice Tuesday and your kitties are feeling great. Still keeping Ann and John in our thoughts and prayers over Tess too
