10/20 charlie pmps 251 +3 170 +4 120 +5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127188
Julie that was a typo, and I filled in rest of the SS.

Today is cycle 6 @1.5 may have to up dose to 1.75 after the bounce clears. Although he may have seen green on am 10/18 between 179@4.5 and 142@pmps I did feed .3mc @ +3.

Has anyone notice a hoarse meow after dental. Tommy had his last canine removed last wed. Friday I noticed a change in his meow, by Sunday it was pretty raspy. Today his meow hardly has a sound. What I have found is either a upper respiratory infection or irritation from the feeding/breathing tube. As far as the uri, he has no other symptoms of uri.
Not sure how to proceed.
 
Re: 10/20 charlie pmps 251

It's not unusual for the raspy throat after the dental since they're intubated during it, but if it continues, it might be best to have the vet take a look

Since he was in blue just last night and it's possible he went lower during yesterday's AM cycle, best to hold this dose awhile longer Darin!

Looks like he's bouncing today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top