10/20/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 242 +3 82 +5 74 +6 80 Pmps no shot out of town

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-19-2018-phoebes-amps-239-4-124-6-85-pmps-124.205107/

Miss P is a little lethargic today. GS is here. We are going to the bonfire hopefully if she does not dive down to far. Crossing paws. We are gonna give her some fluids hopefully that will help. With her hunger these ladt few days she hasn't slept much compared to normal, so thinking she's tired. She purring and preening albeit slow. I'll take it. :) wish us luck. Been looking forward to this outing for months. Hope everyone has good surf day and head bumps and scritches to all. Thank you to those who are still praying for us. We still have a bumpy road ahead of us. They are Soooo appreciated. Sleepy kitty.
20181015_193143.jpg
 
Back
Top