10-20-18 Little Ra AMPS 130 +4 117 +8 154 +11 117

LittleRa

Member Since 2018
I woke up to higher numbers as well as the locked cupboard holding his high carb food was broken into! His little brother taught him the trick to open latches. Hopefully this isn't too much of a set back in his progress. Should I increase his dose this evening to accomodate for the higher numbers or should I stay the course?
 
Back
Top