10/2 Sooty AMPS 266 +3 224 +5 224 +6 235 PMS+4 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Perry and Sooty

Member Since 2010
MIssed the PMPS test today... but PM shot given (hence the PM Shot 'PMS+4' above...)

Yesterday's condo...

I was out at Road Atlanta all day at the Petit le Mans races, so I'm in catch-up mode. Good news from there was that the #4 Corvette finished 1st in the GT2 class - YAY!!

So back to the main issue: Sooty still surfing all yellows - so if I may please, ask for advice, is it time for another dosecrease? Up to 2.25 Maybe?
 
Re: 10/2 Sooty AMPS 266 +3 224 +5 224 +6 235 PMS+4 246 - Advice?

Are you saying your shot 4 hours late?

If so, your AM shot needs to be 12 hours from the time you shot tonight unless Sooty's numbers are very high in the morning. The most you can move a shot is 30 min. without having major shed headaches. Aside from the time issue, it would be fine to increase Sooty's dose to 2.25u.

If you did shoot 4 hours late, the 246 is still your PMPS. It's not your PM +4. If you didn't get a PMPS test, that's different. Sorry if I'm being dense!!
 
Re: 10/2 Sooty AMPS 266 +3 224 +5 224 +6 235 PMS+4 246 - Advice?

Sienne and Gabby said:
Are you saying your shot 4 hours late?

If so, your AM shot needs to be 12 hours from the time you shot tonight unless Sooty's numbers are very high in the morning. The most you can move a shot is 30 min. without having major shed headaches. Aside from the time issue, it would be fine to increase Sooty's dose to 2.25u.

If you did shoot 4 hours late, the 246 is still your PMPS. It's not your PM +4. If you didn't get a PMPS test, that's different. Sorry if I'm being dense!!
No we didn't shoot the PM shot late actually it was a tad early. We just didn't get the PMPS test done, was all. So we have no PMPS number, just a result for a BG test done 4 hours after the PM Shot.

Sorry If I'm introducing any confusion!
 
Re: 10/2 Sooty AMPS 266 +3 224 +5 224 +6 235 PMS+4 246 - Advice?

No problem!! I just wanted to clarify in case it was a late shot. I didn't want you shooting 4 hours early in the AM.
 
Re: 10/2 Sooty AMPS 266 +3 224 +5 224 +6 235 PMS+4 246 - Advice?

Sienne and Gabby said:
No problem!! I just wanted to clarify in case it was a late shot. I didn't want you shooting 4 hours early in the AM.
Likewise - it's good to know you're looking out for us! Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top