Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Hump Day and it sure feels it to me today. I'm tired. lol 

I went ahead and increased Shooter's dose last night. He had a good night (which is part of why I'm tired).
Let's see what he does with it. Fingers crossed!
Safe surfing everyone!
9/30 Shooter AMPS 103 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB


I went ahead and increased Shooter's dose last night. He had a good night (which is part of why I'm tired).
Let's see what he does with it. Fingers crossed!
Safe surfing everyone!
9/30 Shooter AMPS 103 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

