sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 374 FAT 1U
Sam's shot was an hour late. I slept in and thought it was 7:41am and it was 8:41 am! I went riding late last night and just was worn out I guess. Sheesh. His number is still better than last night's however. :-|
+6 147 Much better my Sammy.
+11 73
PMPS 69 No shot
Ok, it's green he's dropping but he needs to get online with his insulin. Do I shoot or wait.
+2 98 No shot. I am thinking of a .5 so he's not high in the morning.
Sam's shot was an hour late. I slept in and thought it was 7:41am and it was 8:41 am! I went riding late last night and just was worn out I guess. Sheesh. His number is still better than last night's however. :-|
+6 147 Much better my Sammy.
+11 73
PMPS 69 No shot
Ok, it's green he's dropping but he needs to get online with his insulin. Do I shoot or wait.
+2 98 No shot. I am thinking of a .5 so he's not high in the morning.