10/2 River AMPS 338 +10:59 PMPS:68 +2:92

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232

Hi guys .. wow, pretty much a 100 point drop in just two hours .. got plans for some greens river? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112

Yes, he's got plans! Hooray, huzzah, finally.

And he's been taking his own sweet time planning them :roll:
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112

A few minutes ago, I almost posted "watch for the blue on the way" but didn't want to jinx it :lol:
I should trust my crystal ball more often ;-)

Nice to see.
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112

Carl, you've been a big part of the magic (The Wonderful Wizard of Carl).
Now I can stop worrying...until his next bounce ;-)

And now I'm passing it on to Donaleen and Ozy...
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112

Don't worry about bounces. It's the higher numbers you can't figure out that get you. Bounces are easy to ignore. ;-)
At least as a spectator.

Now if I could just get these flying monkeys and fields of poppies out of my crystal ball...
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94

Don't forget :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . River earned it. :mrgreen: So did you.
Liz
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94

Woohooo! Nice numbers River!

Hope River has a nice safe surf for you in green!!!

Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Holy guacamole, not only green at +10, but 59. ¡Ay, caramba!

Liz, if my cat and I earned this, I'm going to spare myself the pain, and try bribes the next time ;-)
Jamie, nice to meet you. My cat Grayson Gris has no tail, so he says that Jupiter is his 'bro.
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Hey Lara! Sorry I haven't been posting for a bit (it's that serial knitting thing, you know) but I've been reading condos when I get a chance . . . sorry River has been doing some bouncing, but I really like what Carl said about not being too worried when you know that's the reason for the high numbers, not some unexplained other problem. And it looks like you are going to be having an interesting evening! It's great you were able to catch the +10 in this cycle so you'll know what to think of the PMPS number. Surf it, River!!
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Thanks so much, Amy. It's been a really rough few days, as he stayed high for so long that he started seeming sick again, and I was afraid he'd get ketones another time. nailbite_smile
I'm so happy to see him low again. Have fun catching up, and nice to see you back!
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

How wonderful to see green again, Lara. :mrgreen: Yay for River.....and his mama of course. :-D
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Barb
love10.gif

let's do the happy dance.
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

i kept thinking about you and river today while i was at work! i saw your comment in the 9/30 condo late last night but was headed for bed and didn't respond. i was hoping today that you hadn't increased the dose because of the bouncing. you can see today that you really have a pretty good dose at the minute. the bouncing will go until it stops, and you don't want a too-large of a dose based upon the high part of the bounce, you want the just-right dose based upon what's inbetween the bouncing! which i'd say is just about where you are.

i know you're worried about the bounce numbers, but really, it's just part of the dance. River's looking good right now. let's hope this means his body is getting used to being in green numbers - when that happens the liver will give up the bouncing!
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Go River! :mrgreen: I hope he'll surf safely for you tonight.
 
Re: 10/2 River AMPS 338 +2:232 +4:112 +6:94 +10:59

Lookit those greens!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That's the way to clear a bounce, River!

Lara, you must be pleased and relieved. Have a great evening!

Ella & Rusty

Surf safe, River!!

~ Rusty, Lagoonmeister
 
Never quite figured out how how that voice and he fit together. But happy there was no sound on that clip. It would have taken a lot of doing to get that song out of my head. :lol:
....at least it wasn't La Macarena... :lol:


ETA - nice shooting by the way! Looks like River's dart game has improved ;-)
 
I'm pretty sure the blonde lady behind john and Paul is the mom of the girl in the rick Astley vid too. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top