10/2 Raja AMPS=73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/1
AMPS=67 ~S.25u Lev
+3=75
+4=47
+8=56
PMPS=76 ~S.25u Lev
+4=81
+8=63
AMPS=73 ~S.25u Lev (27th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She ate pretty well both this morning and during the night. I added lots of new freeze-dried chicken on top....just got a new bag yesterday, just in time! She will be getting a decresed dose this evening.
I was making my bed this morning, new sheets...and she came out of the closet and jumped up on the bed! We had a nice brushing session!! Yay!! That was such a relief on top of her eating better this morning....it's something she usually enjoys. So, dare i say that we are back to normal?? I sure hope so!!

Thank you all for visiting us yesterday....CD...yes, with her numbers I was a bit upset trying to keep her up. She ALWAYS wants to eat normally so that's why this was so scary for me!! It is Shadow who sometimes looses his appetite when he is low. Dyana...I just pick up a little bag or two of Temptations and they do the trick for both of them, whatever is in those things is a magnet for both my kitties! LOl
And Sienne..yes, she will get the decrease tonight since this morning she had a green for her 7th day in a row. Raja usually messes up the 7 day green as per the Protocol by getting a blue .... sigh. But she did get two <50 numbers too so that means that she is ready to get a bit less. We shall see how long THAT lasts with Her Majesty!!
Thank you all! :YMHUG:
 
Hi Pat, so glad Raja's appy is back. I know it's a worry when one isn't eating. Very nice AMPS, too, for the pretty Raja! Have a nice day.
 
Hi Pat

What another beautiful day for the princess :mrgreen:

Congrats to both of you on the decrease. It's gonna be fun getting that syringe accurate every day. I hate those teeny doses. I got a caliper and haven't had to use it yet.

Have a nice day, Pat :smile:
 
Congratulations Raja! Now try really hard to hold on to your reduction, silly girl! We want this reduction to be permanent, not just six and a half days. :mrgreen:

Best of luck Pat, I'll keep my toes crossed for you. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top