josette Member Since 2022 Oct 2, 2022 #1 Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-1-oscar-amps-321-pmps-294.269111/
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Oct 2, 2022 #2 Just a reminder that it’s important to get two tests every cycle with TR and if possible the second test somewhere around +4+7. Vary that test to find nadir.
Just a reminder that it’s important to get two tests every cycle with TR and if possible the second test somewhere around +4+7. Vary that test to find nadir.