10.2 Murphy amps 204 +6 185 +9 115 pmps 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
last post

Surgery last Thursday much worse than I anticipated - bad weekend but now much better - getting up the nerve to take my wrap off for the 1st time and look at my stitches

Luckily, Murphy cooperated and stayed blue/light yellow all weekend
I know I should increase him - I'll do it tomorrow
probably decrease his budesonide dose after I talk to vet

prayers and vines for all in need
 
Oh No! So sorry to hear you had a bad weekend. Good to know things are getting better. I hope that continues. Remember the body has a powerful ability to heal so even if it looks bad now it may not for long. Sending prayers for you both.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top