Yvonne & Leo Member Since 2022 Oct 2, 2022 #1 yesterday 10/1 Leo- AMPS 77, +1.75 71, +6.5 76- PMPS 104, +6.5 76, +11 87
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 2, 2022 #2 I would attempt a reduction since he has been in normal numbers for a week on this dose.
Yvonne & Leo Member Since 2022 Oct 3, 2022 #3 Bandit's Mom said: I would attempt a reduction since he has been in normal numbers for a week on this dose. Click to expand... OK! I'll reduce tomorrow mornings dose. I won't be able to test until AM +6 for the next 3 days. I'm working more hours M-T-W.
Bandit's Mom said: I would attempt a reduction since he has been in normal numbers for a week on this dose. Click to expand... OK! I'll reduce tomorrow mornings dose. I won't be able to test until AM +6 for the next 3 days. I'm working more hours M-T-W.