eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Oct 2, 2011 #1 Josie is at 291 this morning after shooting a token dose of .5 last night. Going to shoot 1.5 after she eats.
Josie is at 291 this morning after shooting a token dose of .5 last night. Going to shoot 1.5 after she eats.
eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Oct 2, 2011 #2 Re: 10/2 Josie AMPS 291 +6 200 AT She is at 200 at +6. Hope she goes up enough to get her normal dose tonight. Want to get things back on track. Bought some methyl b12 today. Cannot wait to get her on it and see if it helps her legs.
Re: 10/2 Josie AMPS 291 +6 200 AT She is at 200 at +6. Hope she goes up enough to get her normal dose tonight. Want to get things back on track. Bought some methyl b12 today. Cannot wait to get her on it and see if it helps her legs.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Oct 2, 2011 #3 Re: 10/2 Josie AMPS 291 +6 200 AT I hope she gets her normal dose tonight.
eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Oct 2, 2011 #4 She is at 235 now, and is eating, and then I am going to give her 1.5 Hopefully this is a good sign and things are back on track!
She is at 235 now, and is eating, and then I am going to give her 1.5 Hopefully this is a good sign and things are back on track!