Susan G & Jimmy G
Member Since 2017
Do the same reduction protocols apply with a high dose kitty? Jimmy’s dose is currently 26 and for now (ie today and next several cycles unless something wonky happens) will remain 26.
Is there a no shoot or reduced number I should keep an eye out for when it comes to shot time tonight? More unchartered territory.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-increase-8-351-pmps-331.183673/#post-2038887
Is there a no shoot or reduced number I should keep an eye out for when it comes to shot time tonight? More unchartered territory.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-increase-8-351-pmps-331.183673/#post-2038887