10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! +4~55, +5~90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Jetson

Member Since 2011
Good evening LL!

So, just as I was thinking "I dropped the dose to soon", Jetson is spotted bcatrun_gif tearing around the house after his sister - hissing, swatting, nipping in full effect. Hmmmm...

And the test result shows - lower than he's been all week.

But he's still running really high at pre-shots. So now the question:

Do we drop down another smidge? Or hold the current dose (fat 3.0) until he evens out more? confused_cat

Sending healing thoughts and hugs to all the kitties and beans that need them cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

Holy cow Michelle - it's crazy around here tonight! I need to check my phone bill to see if Boo, Jetson, Stella and Blackie were chatting it up today, plotting away for a mass PJ party tonight! ;-) ;-)

Hang in there....at least there's comfort in numbers :-D
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

Oh noooo.... I am sorry to hear you have joined the up all night club! Good luck....
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

We need today's numbers to answer your question!!

The TR Protocol does give you the option of holding the dose until your cat drops below 50 three times.
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

Sorry, was trying to update the ss, and my app crashed.

This morning (10/2):
Amps - 345
+4 - 188 (lunchtime spot check)
PMPS - 370
+3 - 49
+4 - 55

He got 1/3 5.5oz can of wellness chicken for breff., his own 3oz can of tiki cat sardines in lobster consommé for lunch, and EVO 95% beef for dinner. Gave 1.5 oz of rad cat raw chicken at +3, and a spoon of BFF tuna & chicken at +4

I work long hours, and DH has come a long way to at least get a spot check before he goes to work. Nit a lot to go on, I know, but maybe along with the last couple of days' info on the ss...

Is there anything else I can add that would be helpful?
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

Well, if I had to bet, I'd bet that Jetson will bounce in the AM. If that's the case, you can hold your current dose and shoot that in the AM. Beyond that, it's your choice. If you want to hold for 3 drops below 50, that's fine. I'd just suggest making a note on your SS.
 
Re: 10/2 Jetson: PMPS~370, +3~49! Dose question...

What a day for Jetson!!!

Michelle: just a thought...and I know we all get busy but it's really important to keep your SS up-to-date if you can so we can be of better help to you. Based on your other cycles before todays', I wouldn't have suggested a dose reduction but since he got below 50, that is different......

You're doing great...hang in there.
 
Sandy, Marje, Sienne,
Thanks for the advice :smile: I wouldn't be surprised by a bounce in the am at all, although one can hope for flat. :mrgreen:

Jessica, Mary,

Thanks for stopping by :-D hope all our furbabies settle down - numbers that start with '4' are unnerving! :shock:

Need to go get my girls out of the spare bedroom - again! ohmygod_smile as they've figured out how to open the door on their own :lol:
And then a nap, I think - Jetson is OVER me poking him tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top