10-2 Ittle AMPS=407 +3=296 +6=263 +9=256 PMPS=529/Moey AMPS=288 +3=275 +6=219 +9=197 PMPS=256

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Good morning, Day 8! I've increased both kitty's dose by .25u based on the SS data. Hopefully we can get both kitties down to the beach with the dose increase. Lemme tell ya...I have to use a 10x optical loop to draw up the "fine doses". Makes me crazy!!! Why can't sight be the last to go with age!?! Anywho fingers crossed that this is the magical dose for lower but, safe numbers. Thanks!

Ittle PMPS +3=431/Moey PMPS +3=124 +5=101
 
Last edited:
I wonder if Ittle's inflated PMPS could be new dose wonkiness? Very ugly number, when the day #'s were looking so promising. Bummer:arghh:
 
Back
Top