Briere Fur Mom
Member Since 2019
Good morning, Day 8! I've increased both kitty's dose by .25u based on the SS data. Hopefully we can get both kitties down to the beach with the dose increase. Lemme tell ya...I have to use a 10x optical loop to draw up the "fine doses". Makes me crazy!!! Why can't sight be the last to go with age!?! Anywho fingers crossed that this is the magical dose for lower but, safe numbers. Thanks!
Ittle PMPS +3=431/Moey PMPS +3=124 +5=101
Ittle PMPS +3=431/Moey PMPS +3=124 +5=101
Last edited:
