Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
10/1 Condo
10/1 Recap:
AMPS - 146
+3 - 156
+4 - 135
+7 - 158
PMPS - 232
+2.5 - 244
+5.5 - 243
Good morning LL
Seems Hoot is not liking this dose. I just realized this morning was his 6th cycle so I probably should have raised his dose, so I will tonight.
He is feeling great. We played fetch for awhile and now he is resting. All 5 P's are good and appy is good, he just doesn't like his food. None of them really do :roll:
I have no idea what to give them next :roll: Anyway, I'm off to work soon.
Thanks for all the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
10/1 Recap:
AMPS - 146
+3 - 156
+4 - 135
+7 - 158
PMPS - 232
+2.5 - 244
+5.5 - 243
Good morning LL
Seems Hoot is not liking this dose. I just realized this morning was his 6th cycle so I probably should have raised his dose, so I will tonight.
He is feeling great. We played fetch for awhile and now he is resting. All 5 P's are good and appy is good, he just doesn't like his food. None of them really do :roll:
I have no idea what to give them next :roll: Anyway, I'm off to work soon.
Thanks for all the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a great day LL :YMPEACE: