10/2 Hoot PMPS 142, +2.5/117, +4.5/140, +6/176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
10/1 Condo

10/1 Recap:
AMPS - 146
+3 - 156
+4 - 135
+7 - 158
PMPS - 232
+2.5 - 244
+5.5 - 243

Good morning LL ~O)
Seems Hoot is not liking this dose. I just realized this morning was his 6th cycle so I probably should have raised his dose, so I will tonight.
He is feeling great. We played fetch for awhile and now he is resting. All 5 P's are good and appy is good, he just doesn't like his food. None of them really do :roll:
I have no idea what to give them next :roll: Anyway, I'm off to work soon.
Thanks for all the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 249, +3/221

Hi guys .. looks like hoot is surfing nicely, but in yellow instead of some nice blues .. soon hoot, soon! Have you tried the special kitty from wal mart? Mocha goes crazy for the turkey and giblets flavor .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 249, +3/221

Hi, Pam, good luck with the increase tonight. I hope it'll bring better numbers for Mr. Hoot.
I also hope you're able to find a food that is well-liked by all ♥
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 249, +3/221

Hi Pam,

I am glad to hear how good Hoot feels - hoping the new dose brings him down to better numbers.

Hope you are having a good night!

Jane
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 249, +3/221

I hope that the Hootmaster General* gets some lovely numbers when you nudge the dose up a bit.

*That's what I call him in my head.
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 142, +2.5/117

Those blues are nice! Way to work that jooce, Hoot! :-D Maybe a sedate dip in the lagoon? Nothing dramatic...
Liz
 
Re: 10/2 Hoot PMPS 142, +2.5/117

Devon,
I have not tried that food, I couldn't find the carb count on the list. But if Mocha's BG is ok, maybe I will, thanks!

Josie,
I went to the store to get the same food for now and they were out. Must be a sign. So it looks like all they get for now is EVO. They will eat that, but don't love it either.
My friend and I are talking about making our own food. You know, in all my spare time :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi Jane,
Hope Cleo is feeling better and loving her Mama Bean again ♥

Carla,
Thanks and hopefully we'll be seeing some :mrgreen: again soon.

Lara,
I love his (in your head name) :lol: :lol: It really does fit him :lol: :lol:

Amy,
Seems Hoot heard it too (or read his condo as usual) :lol:

Liz,
Yeah, so far a nice easy dip tonight...Paws crossed no drama ;-)

Thanks everyone for all the visits today :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top