10/2 Herman amps 97 +3 74 pmps 110

Thanks @Hendrick Cuddleclaw and @Diane Tyler's Mom ...........I'm thinking we need to try an increase. Even when we get to a nadir I am happy with (which is usually around +3/4) we aren't getting quite the duration I'd like to see....He was in his "too low for me" zone a couple days ago (hiss-city) and I think bounced a bit from that but if we keep getting these blues I am going to have to suck it up and (gulp) increase. :confused: He has been pleasantly manageable these days in this zone but I know to follow TR I need to get him a pinch greener....perhaps some smidgery is required a la @Angela & Cleo ...his current dose is 0.5 so an increase to 0.75 is pretty significant percentage wise. My other thought was to give him a pinch of medium carb at +2 to see if he nadirs a bit slower in case it's the drop thats causing him to bounce a bit mid cycle.................Hmmmmmmmmmmmm just thinking out loud! (and maybe procrastinating a bit from my actual work...)
 
Back
Top