10/2 Govie +7 268/pmps 303

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, Karen.

Just an observation to pass along -- with a kitty that's fallen out of remission, you may need to be a more aggressive with dosing in order to get the cat off the juice again. I'd encourage you to not hold the dose quite as long is numbers are higher than you'd like. It looks like nadirs are mostly in the yellows. Likewise, can you try to get a "before bed" test every night? It will help to insure that Govie isn't falling into dose reduction territory and you're missing the drop.
 
Hi, Karen.

Just an observation to pass along -- with a kitty that's fallen out of remission, you may need to be a more aggressive with dosing in order to get the cat off the juice again. I'd encourage you to not hold the dose quite as long is numbers are higher than you'd like. It looks like nadirs are mostly in the yellows. Likewise, can you try to get a "before bed" test every night? It will help to insure that Govie isn't falling into dose reduction territory and you're missing the drop.
You know I was just thinking that same thing. I just came in and pick up the phone and did a plus 7 and it was 268. And I just thought the same thing about the dose maybe I should go up to the 1.25 you think
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top