10/2 Gordy AMBG 38/44 | PMPS 417, +4=391 *raptor videos*

PMPS 417 :arghh:

I gave the 3.25 dose just for a boost. Tomorrow we'll do the reduction to 3u.

I went to Petco today in search of a different food that comes in 5.5oz cans.... i got a few to try, but HEY, did you guys know that they now carry Weruva and BFF???????

Here's the ones to try. We'll most likely go with Pro Plan... anything is better than Friskies. The quality and inconsistency really gets to me... but I guess you get what you pay for. I have to stay economical since we do 2 cans a day for my clan.:oops:
20181002_172905.jpg
 
+4=391

Not too worried about him tonight. Well, at least not his sugar. I am worried about the booboo this bean gave him last night. I just want it to scab successfully lol. I wish we could put bandaids on them!

I tried to catch some footage of Rex and Raptor playing. Its not the best... but you can catch its point. (Sorry about the background noise lol.) And since this led me to discovering how to upload from Snapchat directly to Youtube, I also put up the video of her and Fishbait from a few weeks ago.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top