10/2 George AMPS 81, +6 54, PMPS 79, +2.5 55

He’s definitely back on a mission. Just where he left off when you had to leave town.
Hilary has pretty much being propping him up with MC for the last 2 AM cycles (4 hours of MC) and her MC is on the higher side (15%). Should she let him earn a reduction by dropping below 50? Or keep him at this dose with the MC?

I guess he may very well drop below 50 soon - even with the MC - and this question would be moot! :-)
 
Hilary be like, just take the whole can
upload_2021-10-2_22-52-19.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-10-2_22-52-19.png
    upload_2021-10-2_22-52-19.png
    281.6 KB · Views: 145
Hilary has pretty much being propping him up with MC for the last 2 AM cycles (4 hours of MC) and her MC is on the higher side (15%). Should she let him earn a reduction by dropping below 50? Or keep him at this dose with the MC?

I guess he may very well drop below 50 soon - even with the MC - and this question would be moot! :)

I think it would be fine to feed lc and see what he does. I thought he might go under 50 tonight but he didn’t.
 
Back
Top