Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Oct 2, 2021 #1 Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-1-cooper-amps-288-4-273-2-5-306-6-246.253684/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 2, 2021 #2 Feeling too lazy to go back a few condos, but did we discuss switching to TR?
Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Oct 2, 2021 #4 Bandit's Mom said: Feeling too lazy to go back a few condos, but did we discuss switching to TR? Click to expand... We did and I do plan on switching him to TR sooner or later just hoping to get my fiance testing before the switch.
Bandit's Mom said: Feeling too lazy to go back a few condos, but did we discuss switching to TR? Click to expand... We did and I do plan on switching him to TR sooner or later just hoping to get my fiance testing before the switch.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Oct 2, 2021 #4 One quick housekeeping note, it helps if you can include Cooper's name in your subject line for the thread!
One quick housekeeping note, it helps if you can include Cooper's name in your subject line for the thread!
Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Oct 2, 2021 #5 Sienne and Gabby (GA) said: One quick housekeeping note, it helps if you can include Cooper's name in your subject line for the thread! Click to expand... Omg how did I forget that today. Haha thanks for commenting this
Sienne and Gabby (GA) said: One quick housekeeping note, it helps if you can include Cooper's name in your subject line for the thread! Click to expand... Omg how did I forget that today. Haha thanks for commenting this